Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 2009-2010 Scholars

2009-2010 Scholars



R. Karthikeyan
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Nancy Klein
College of Architecture
Department of Architecture
Dechun Wang
Mays Business School
Department of Accounting
"Case Development: How does ownership structure
affect financial reporting?
Montague Poster

John Singer
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Health & Kinesiology
Health & Kinesiology Montague Poster

Timothy Jacobs
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Steven Quiring
College of Geosciences
Department of Geography
"Developing a Drought Science Learning
Community" Montague Poster

Colleen Murphy
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Philosophy

Alan Dabney
College of Science
Department of Statistics
"A Video Game for Teaching Statistics" Montague Poster
Ashley Saunders
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Cardiology
Veterinary Medicine Montague Poster

Back to Past Year's Scholars