Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 2007-2008 Scholars

2007-2008 Scholars



Amanda Stronza
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Recreation, Park, & Tourism Sciences
Agriculture & Life Sciences Montague Poster
Yilmaz Hatikarasulu
College of Architecture
Department of Construction Science

Alina Sorescu
Mays Business School
Department of Marketing
"Bringing the Most Current, Real World Applications
to the Classroom" Montague Poster

Kimberly Vannest
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Educational Psychology
"Bringing Reliable Measurement to the 
Classroom" Montague Poster

Zoubeida Ounaies
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Aerospace Engineering
Jennifer McGuire
College of Geosciences
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Kathryn Woodard
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Performance Studies
Performance Studies Montague Poster
Alexei Safonov
College of Science
Department of Physics

Gladys Ko
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Veterinary Integrative Biosciences
"An Interactive Web-Based Comparative Functional
Neuroanatomy Course for Undergraduate Students"
Montague Poster

Back to Past Year's Scholars