Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 2006-2007 Scholars

2006-2007 Scholars



Tanya Pankiw
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Entomology

Ming-Han Li
College of Architecture
Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning
Landscape Architecture Montague Poster
Elizabeth Umphress
Mays Business School
Department of Management
"Group Reactions to Bad Bosses: The Influence
of Status" Montague Poster

Caroline Ketcham
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Health & Kinesiology

Kelly Brumbelow
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
Wendy Jepson
College of Geosciences
Department of Geography
Michael Koch
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Political Science

Jairo Sinova
College of Science
Department of Physics
"The TAMU APPEAL Program" Montague Poster
Maureen McMichael
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences

Back to Past Year's Scholars