Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 2005-2006 Scholars

2005-2006 Scholars



Todd Watson
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Forest Science
John Alexander
College of Architecture
Department of Architecture
Christopher Porter
Mays Business School
Department of Management
Business Management Montague Poster

Laura Stough
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Educational Psychology
"Reframing the Concept of Disability Through a
Disability Studies Perspective" Montague Poster

Yu Ding
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering
"Hands-on Experience for Students to Appreciate
Design of Experiment (DOE) Methods" Montague Poster

Thomas Olszewski
College of Geosciences
Department of Geology & Geophysics

Leon Couch
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Performance Studies

Alexei Sokolov
College of Science
Department of Physics
"Hands-on Experience Aids Science Education" Montague Poster
Dan Posey
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences

Back to Past Year's Scholars