Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 2004-2005 Scholars

2004-2005 Scholars



Barry Boyd
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Agriculture Education
Richard Burt
College of Architecture
Department of Construction Science
Wendy Boswell
Mays Business School
Department of Management

Ranjita Misra
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Heath & Kinesiology
"Community Needs and Strengths Assessment:
Opportunities For Student Participation In
The Classroom" Montague Poster

Amarnath Banerjee
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Industrial Engineering

Charles Lafon
College of Geosciences
Department of Geography
Geography Montague Poster
Elisabeth Ellis
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Political Science
Winfried Teizer
College of Science
Department of Physics
James Herman
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Veterinary Physiology & Pharmacology

Back to Past Year's Scholars