Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 1999-2000 Scholars

1999-2000 Scholars



Kim E. Dooley
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Agricultural Education
Nancy J. White
College of Architecture
Department of Construction Science
Michael Wilkins
Mays Business School
Department of Accounting
Cathleen Loving
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Educational Curriculum & Instruction
Rainer Fink
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Engineering Technology &
Industrial Distribution
Hongbin Zhan
College of Geosciences
Department of Geology & Geophysics

Vannesa B. Beasley
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Speech Communications
Victoria DeRose
College of Science
Department of Chemistry
Joan R. Coates
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Small Animal Medicine & Surgery
Sarah Yuan
College of Medicine
Department of Surgery & Medical Physiology

Back to Past Year's Scholars