Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 1997-1998 Scholars

1997-1998 Scholars



Wesley Ramsey
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Animal Science
Chang-Shang Huang
College of Architecture
Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning
Paige Fields
Mays Business School
Department of Finance
Georgia Frey
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Health & Kinesiology
Nancy Amato
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Computer Science
Benjamin Giese
College of Geosciences
Department of Oceanography
Jeffrey Cohen
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Anthropology

Daniel Romo
College of Science
Department of Chemistry
"Multifaceted Approaches to Understanding Synthetic Organic
Chemistry and Its Societal Relevance" Montague Poster

Louise Abbott
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Veterinary Anatomy & Public Health
Vernon Tesh
College of Medicine
Department of Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Back to Past Year's Scholars