Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 1995-1996 Scholars

1995-1996 Scholars



David Scott
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Recreation, Park, & Tourism Sciences
Mardelle Shepley
College of Architecture
Department of Architecture
Martha Loudder
Mays Business School
Department of Accounting
Pamilla Morales
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Educational Psychology
Marvin Adams
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Bruce Herbert
College of Geosciences
Department of Geology
Nehemiah Geva
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Political Science
Sherry Yannello
College of Science
Department of Chemistry
Lisa Howe
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Small Animal Medicine & Surgery
Steven Peterson
College of Medicine
Department of Medical Pharmacology & Toxicology

Back to Past Year's Scholars