Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 1993-1994 Scholars

1993-1994 Scholars



Rosana Moreira
College Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Agricultural Engineering
Ed Burian
College of Architecture
Department of Architecture
Uday Murthy
Mays Business School
Department of Accounting
Rafael Lara-Alecio
College of Education & Human Development
Department Educational Curriculum & Instruction
Reza Langari
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Vatche Tchakerian
College of Geosciences
Department of Geography
Pamela Matthews
College of Liberal Arts
Department of English
"Teaching Women's Lives" Montague Poster
Vincent Schielack
College of Science
Department of Mathematics

Dawn Boothe
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Veterinary Physiology & Pharmacology
Gary McCord
College of Medicine
Department of Human Anatomy & Medical Neurobiology

Back to Past Year's Scholars