Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 2016-2017 Scholars

2016-2017 Scholars



Carmen Gomes
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Felice House
College of Architecture
Department of Visualization
Michael Withers
Mays Business School
Xiaoning Qian
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Robert (Bobby) Reece
College of Geosciences
Geology and Geophysics
Laura Estill
College of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Maria Pia Miglietta
Galveston Campus
Marine Biology
Keith Ulmer
College of Science
Physics and Astronomy
Shakila Banu
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biosciences
Veterinary Integrative Biosciences

Back to Past Year's Scholars