Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 2013-2014 Scholars

2013-2014 Scholars



Jennifer Williams
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Agriculture Leadership,
Education, & Communication
Kunhee Choi
College of Architecture
Department of Construction Science

Sean McGuire
Mays Business School
Department of Accounting
Lisa Bowman-Perrott
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Educational Psychology
Dylan Shell
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Oliver Frauenfeld
College of Geosciences
Department of Geography
Amy E. Earhart
College of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Joseph A. Sorg
College of Science
Department of Biology
Waithaka Mwangi
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Veterinary Pathobiology

Back to Past Year's Scholars