Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 2012-2013 Scholars

2012-2013 Scholars



Kyle Woosnam
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Recreation, Park, & Tourism Sciences
Xuemei Zhu
College of Architecture
Department of Architecture
Nate Sharp
Mays Business School
Department of Accounting
"Inside the 'Black Box' of Sell-Side Financial Analysts"
Montague Poster

Mandy Rispoli
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Educational Psychology
"Hands-On Experiences Prepare Future Autism
Teachers and Researchers" Montague Poster

Erick Moreno-Centeno
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering
Industrial Engineering Montague Poster

Michael Tice
College of Geosciences
Department of Geology & Geophysics
"Rapid 3-D Prototyping Enables Geological 
Visualization and Inquiry" Montague Poster

Hoi-eun Kim
College of Liberal Arts
Department of History
Ricardo Eusebi
College of Science
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Michael C. Golding
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Veterinary Physiology & Pharmacology

Back to Past Year's Scholars