Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 1998-1999 Scholars

1998-1999 Scholars



Ann Lee Kenimer
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Agricultural Engineering
Tonya Hynds
College of Architecture
Department of Construction Science
Annie McGowan
Mays Business School
Department of Accounting
Susan Bloomfield
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Health & Kinesiology
Karen Butler
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Electrical Engineering
Anne Chin
College of Geosciences
Department of Geography
Mary Bucholtz
College of Liberal Arts
Department of English
Rekha Thomas
College of Science
Department of Mathematics
Karen F. Snowden
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Veterinary Pathobiology
J. Martin Scholtz
College of Medicine
Department of Medical Biochemistry & Genetics

Back to Past Year's Scholars