Home > TEACHING AWARDS > Montague-CTE Scholars > Past Year's Scholars > 1994-1995 Scholars

1994-1995 Scholars



Clyde Munster
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Department of Agricultural Engineering
Valerian Miranda
College of Architecture
Department of Architecture
Kurt Bretthauer
Mays Business School
Department of Business Analysis
Salvador Hector Ochoa
College of Education & Human Development
Department of Educational Psychology
Jeffrey Trinkle
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Department of Computer Science
Thomas Iliffe
College of Geosciences
Department of Marine Biology
Gary Varner
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Philosophy
Ellen Toby
College of Science
Department of Mathematics
Keith Chaffin
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Department of Large Animal Medicine & Surgery
Jerome Trzeciakowski
College of Medicine
Department of Medical Pharmacology & Toxicology

Back to Past Year's Scholars